Staff

Providence Creek Academy Staff

Head of School | Denise Stoufferdenise.stouffer@pca.k12.de.us

Dean of Students | Sean Todd| sean.todd@pca.k12.de.us 

Dean of Academics |Amanda Silcox |amanda.silcox@pca.k12.de.us

Office Manager | Trina Willeytrina.willey@pca.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant | Whitney Hitchens | whitney.hitchens@pca.k12.de.us

Director of Human Resource |Courtney Dowell| courtney.dowell@pca.k12.de.us

Business and Finance Coordinator | Brandon Paris | brandon.paris@pca.k12.de.us

Finance and Personnel Assistant | Rachael Straightiff | rachael.straightiff@pca.k12.de.us

Teaching Staff

K | Melinda Farra | melinda.farra@pca.k12.de.us

KKristin Brewerkristin.brewer@pca.k12.de.us

KGrace Danksgrace.danks@pca.k12.de.us

KStephanie Taillonstephanie.taillon@pca.k12.de.us

1Brandilyn Johnsonbrandilyn.johnson@pca.k12.de.us

1Kristen Blackkristen.black@pca.k12.de.us

1Dawn Norvelldawn.norvell@pca.k12.de.us

1Katie Powellkatie.powell@pca.k12.de.us

2 | Bridgett Murphy| bridgett.murphy@pca.k12.de.us

2Rachael Schluetterrachael.schluetter@pca.k12.de.us

2Molly Carrollmolly.carroll@pca.k12.de.us

3 | Stephanie Swanson | stephanie.swanson@pca.k12.de.us

3Tracy Pawlikowskitracy.pawlikowski@pca.k12.de.us

3Guy Cooperguy.cooper@pca.k12.de.us

4Amber Smithamber.smith@pca.k12.de.us

4Sarah Selway | sarah.selway@pca.k12.de.us

4Tracey Hennessy | tracey.hennessy@pca.k12.de.us

5Sara Pitcher | sara.pitcher@pca.k12.de.us

5Nathan Fersternathan.ferster@pca.k12.de.us

5Michelle Adams michelle.adams@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher (Lower School) | Emily Vaccarini | emily.vaccarini@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher (Lower School) | Samantha Bantom | samantha.bantom@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional |  |

Paraprofessional | Nikki Nationnikita.nation@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional| Kari Dennison | kari.dennison@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Kelsey Gray | kelsey.gray@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Danielle Bowers | danielle.bowers@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Christine Chaney | christine.chaney@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 Physical Education/HealthJoseph Lightcapjoseph.lightcap@pca.k12.de.us

7 ELA | Scott Persinger | scott.persinger@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 Social StudiesSara Davissara.davis@pca.k12.de.us

8 ELA | Maurya Muldoonmaurya.muldoon@pca.k12.de.us

7 Math | Joy Woodjoy.wood@pca.k12.de.us

8 Math | Sharvelle Feddimansharvelle.feddiman@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 - Science | Laurie Poorelaurie.poore@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education (6-8) | Patricia Scheers patricia.scheers@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional (Upper School) |Nicole Cooper| nicole.cooper@pca.k12.de.us

Math Specialist | Lisa English | lisa.english@pca.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist | Amy Santos |amy.santos@pca.k12.de.us

Spanish |Katherine Escudero | katherine.escudero@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Fine Arts |Michaela Salerni|michaela.salerni@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Band | Blayne Salerni | blayne.salerni@pca.k12.de.us

Art A|Lorelei Gerstemeier | lorelei.gerstemeier@pca.k12.de.us

Art B |Michala Messick | michala.messick@pca.k12.de.us

Physical Education | Kevin Brookskevin.brooks@pca.k12.de.us

Technology |Sean Todd Jr.|sean.toddjr@pca.k12.de.us

Library |Colleen Owens| colleen.owens@pca.k12.de.us

Specialty Staff

School Interventionist | Joan Messickjoan.messick@pca.k12.de.us

Nurse | Laura Davispca.nurse@pca.k12.de.us

Facilities and Ground Manager | Kris Smithkris.smith@pca.k12.de.us

Transportation Supervisor | Belinda Krise | belinda.krise@pca.k12.de.us

School Nutritionist | Kevin Curry |kevin.curry@pca.k12.de.us

Café Administrative Assistant | Valerie Harrisvalerie.harris@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Director/504 Coordinator | Marjorie Knorr-Haydenmarjorie.knorr-hayden@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education/504 Paraprofessional|Kim Bastek | kim.bastek@pca.k12.de.us

Speech Pathologist | Donna Ortelli | donna.ortelli@pca.k12.de.us

Math Specialist | Lisa English | lisa.english@pca.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist | Amy Santos |amy.santos@pca.k12.de.us