Staff

Providence Creek Academy Staff

Head of School | Denise Stouffer denise.stouffer@pca.k12.de.us

Dean of Students |Renee Stubbs | renee.stubbs@pca.k12.de.us 

Dean of Academics |Amanda Silcox |amanda.silcox@pca.k12.de.us

Educational Technology and Safety Coach |Sharvelle Cannon | sharvelle.feddiman@pca.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant | April Weaver | april.weaver@pca.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant/Pupil Accountant | KelliAnn Jones | kelliann.jones@pca.k12.de.us

Director of Human Resource |Courtney Dowell | courtney.dowell@pca.k12.de.us

Business and Finance Coordinator | Brandon Paris | brandon.paris@pca.k12.de.us

HR and Finance Assistant | Rachael Straightiff | rachael.straightiff@pca.k12.de.us

Teaching Staff

K | Nikki Nationnikita.nation@pca.k12.de.us

KKristin Brewerkristin.brewer@pca.k12.de.us

KGrace Oakley grace.oakley@pca.k12.de.us

KBridgett Murphy| bridgett.murphy@pca.k12.de.us

1Joanna Zachosjoanna.zachos@pca.k12.de.us

1Kristen Blackkristen.black@pca.k12.de.us

1 | Nathan Foremannathan.foreman@pca.k12.de.us

1Katie Powellkatie.powell@pca.k12.de.us

2 | Stephanie Taillonstephanie.taillon@pca.k12.de.us

2 | Lisa Cusick |lisa.cusick@pca.k12.de.us

2Molly Carrollmolly.carroll@pca.k12.de.us

3 | Ryan Cromer| ryan.cromer@pca.k12.de.us

3 | Kelly Strayline |kelly.strayline@pca.k12.de.us

3Madelynn Norris | madelynn.norris@PCA.k12.de.us

4Andrea Wallaceandrea.wallace@pca.k12.de.us

4Brianna Dorey | brianna.dorey@pca.k12.de.us

4Tracey Hennessy | tracey.hennessy@pca.k12.de.us

5Sara Pitcher | sara.pitcher@pca.k12.de.us

5Nathan Fersternathan.ferster@pca.k12.de.us

5Michelle Adams michelle.adams@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher (Lower School - Grades K-5) | Emily Vaccarini | emily.vaccarini@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher | Victoria Nelson | victoria.nelson@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional  Nikki Nationnikita.nation@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional| Kari Dennison | kari.dennison@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional | Hummu Saydee| hummu.saydee@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional| Shawn Marie Cole| shawnmarie.cole@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional | Ashlyn Tressler| ashlyn.tressler@pca.k12.de.us

 

6 | Kelsey Gray | kelsey.gray@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Danielle Bowers | danielle.bowers@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Christine Chaney | christine.chaney@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 Physical Education/Health |Anthony Gamble | anthony.gamble@pca.k12.de.us

7 ELA | Scott Persinger | scott.persinger@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 Social StudiesSara Davis sara.davis@pca.k12.de.us

8 ELA | Maurya Muldoonmaurya.muldoon@pca.k12.de.us

7 Math | Joy Wood joy.wood@pca.k12.de.us

8 Math | Tori Brown | latoya.brown@PCA.k12.de.us

7/8 - Science | Laurie Poorelaurie.poore@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher (Upper School - Grades 6-8) | Samantha Bantom | samantha.bantom@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education Teacher | Christopher Rendina | christopher.rendina@pca.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional (Upper School) |Nicole Cooper| nicole.cooper@pca.k12.de.us

Spanish |Katherine Escudero | katherine.escudero@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Fine Arts |Jena Sellers |jena.nolan@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Band | Stephen Andrewlavage stephen.andrewlavage@pca.k12.de.us

Dance Jennifer Seward jennifer.seward@pca.k12.de.us

Art A|Lorelei Gerstemeier | lorelei.gerstemeier@pca.k12.de.us

Art B |Valerie Kauffman | valerie.kauffman@pca.k12.de.us

Physical Education | Melissa Curley| melissa.curley@pca.k12.de.us

Technology |Matthew Vaughan |matthew.vaughan@pca.k12.de.us

Library |Colleen Owens | colleen.owens@pca.k12.de.us

Specialty Staff

Director of Special Education | Patricia Scheers patricia.scheers@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education/504 Paraprofessional|Kim Bastek | kim.bastek@pca.k12.de.us

Speech Pathologist | Donna Ortelli | donna.ortelli@pca.k12.de.us

Math Specialist | Lisa English | lisa.english@pca.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist | Sarah Selway | sarah.selway@pca.k12.de.us

Nurse | Tabitha Herbert | tabitha.herbert@pca.k12.de.us

Facilities and Ground Manager | Kris Smithkris.smith@pca.k12.de.us

Transportation Supervisor | Belinda Krise | belinda.krise@pca.k12.de.us

School Nutritionist | Kevin Curry |kevin.curry@pca.k12.de.us

Café Administrative Assistant | Valerie Harrisvalerie.harris@pca.k12.de.us