Staff

Providence Creek Academy Staff

Head of School | Charles Taylorchuck.taylor@pca.k12.de.us

Principal | Audrey Erschenaudrey.erschen@pca.k12.de.us

Office Manager | Trina Willeytrina.willey@pca.k12.de.us

Facilities and Ground Manager | Dave Williamsdavid.williams@pca.k12.de.us

Human Resource/Finance Manager | Jennifer Durham | jennifer.durham@pca.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant Human Resource/Finance | Brandon Paris | brandon.paris@pca.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant | Whitney Hitchens | whitney.hitchens@pca.k12.de.us

Interventionist Joan Messick | joan.messick@pca.k12.de.us

ISS Paraprofessional Kim Bastek |Kim Bastek

Transportation Supervisor | Belinda Krise | belinda.krise@pca.k12.de.us

Teaching Staff

K | Melinda Carrow | melinda.carrow@pca.k12.de.us

KKristin Brewerkristin.brewer@pca.k12.de.us

KGrace Danksgrace.danks@pca.k12.de.us

KStephanie Taillonstephanie.taillon@pca.k12.de.us

1Brandilyn Johnsonbrandilyn.johnson@pca.k12.de.us

1Kristen Blackkristen.black@pca.k12.de.us

1Dawn Norvelldawn.norvell@pca.k12.de.us

1Katie Powellkatie.powell@pca.k12.de.us

2Emily Pizziemily.pizzi@pca.k12.de.us

2Rachael Schluetterrachael.schluetter@pca.k12.de.us

2 | Molly Aldridge | molly.aldridge@pca.k12.de.us

3 | Stephanie Swanson | stephanie.swanson@pca.k12.de.us

3Tracy Pawlikowskitracy.pawlikowski@pca.k12.de.us

3Guy Cooperguy.cooper@pca.k12.de.us

4Amber Smithamber.smith@pca.k12.de.us

4 | Sarah Selway | sarah.selway@pca.k12.de.us

4Tracey Hennessy | tracey.hennessy@pca.k12.de.us

5Sara Pitcher | sara.pitcher@pca.k12.de.us

5Nathan Fersternathan.ferster@pca.k12.de.us

5Michelle Adamsmichelle.adams@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Kelsey Laird | kelsey.laird@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Danielle Bowers | danielle.bowers@pca.k12.de.us

6 | Christine Chaney | christine.chaney@pca.k12.de.us

7/8  Physical Education/HealthJoseph Lightcapjoseph.lightcap@pca.k12.de.us

7 ELA | Scott Persinger | scott.persinger@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 Social Studies | Sarah Davis| sarah.davis@pca.k12.de.us

8 ELA | Maurya Muldoonmaurya.muldoon@pca.k12.de.us

7 Math | Joy Wood| joy.wood@pca.k12.de.us

8 Math | Sharvelle Feddiman| sharvelle.feddiman@pca.k12.de.us

7/8 - Science | Laurie Poorelaurie.poore@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education (K-5) | Hilary Shiber | hilary.shiber@pca.k12.de.us

Special Education (6-8) | Nolan Katznolan.katz@pca.k12.de.us

World Culture |Christian Zafirogluchristian.zafiroglu@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Fine Arts Coordinator | Kelly Hansonkelly.hanson@pca.k12.de.us

Music/Band | Blayne Salerni | blayne.salerni@pca.k12.de.us

Art |Marina Borovok marina.borovok@pca.k12.de.us

Math Specialist | Amanda Silcoxamanda.silcox@pca.k12.de.us

Physical Education | Mike Ricemichael.rice@pca.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist | Jennifer Morris | jennifer.morris@pca.k12.de.us

Technology | Andrea Grier | andrea.grier@pca.k12.de.us

Library |Colleen Owens| colleen.owens@pca.k12.de.us

Specialty Staff

School Interventionist | Joan Messickjoan.messick@pca.k12.de.us

Special Services Coordinator | Marjorie Knorr-Haydenmarjorie.knorr-hayden@pca.k12.de.us

Nurses | Laura Davispca.nurse@pca.k12.de.us

Speech Pathologist | Donna Ortelli | donna.ortelli@pca.k12.de.us

DPAS II Coordinator | Courtney Dowell courtney.dowell@pca.k12.de.us

School Nutritionist | Kevin Curry |mailto:kevin.curry@pca.k12.de.us

Café Administrative Assistant | Valerie Harrisvalerie.harris@pca.k12.de.us

Para Professional |  | @pca.k12.de.us

Para Professional | Jordan Sinex | jordan.sinex@pca.k12.de.us

Para Professional | Nikita Nationnikita.nation@pca.k12.de.us

Para Professional | Brooke Joynerbrooke.joyner@pca.k12.de.us